EDUCATIONCONTRACT FURNITUREDESIGN SERVICES

Team P.E.M.Co.

Every project is a T.E.A.M. effort because
Together - Everyone - Achieves - More

 

Gary Eggert - Owner & Sales Support
Gary's 27 years experience in the K-12 market provides team P.E.M.Co. with unmatched product knowledge, specification details and installation requirements. No one knows furniture like Gary!
gary@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 102


Brian McGaughey - Owner & Project Coordinator
In the industry for 15 years, his previous experience as a manufacturer's representative brings team P.E.M.CO. a fresh approach to scheduling and phasing projects as is often required.
brian@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 103


Joy Shaughnessy - Sales Representative
With 20 years of experience in the furniture industry, Joy has managed a wide range of project types and sizes. Her knowledge and creativity is focused on making your project an enjoyable, hassle free experience.
joy@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 106


Michael Hess - Sales Representative
Michael specializes in the K-12 / College / University market. His extensive background & product knowledge will allow him to assist you with any furniture need as well as athletic equipment.
michael@pemcofurniture.com | 856-816-8275


Bill Lindstrom - Sales Representative
Working in the K-12 and higher educational markets, Bill uses his 12 years of experience to provide a unique approach combining furniture with function while emphasizing on dynamic environments to enhance the success of the student.
bill@pemcofurniture.com | 814-553-1640


Adam Obranovich - Project Manager/Installation Coordinator
From the smallest of orders to the largest of projects, Adam coordinates and handles all aspects of your order regarding communication as related to deliveries, installation, project management, and after market service.
adam@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x117


Deb Davis - Inside Sales Coordinator
With 27 years of experience selling furniture for the Diocesan Purchasing Commission, Deb continues to help Non-Profit Organizations get the most for their money while over seeing all orders for P.E.M.Co.
deborah@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 104


Angela Gray and Michelle Silvestre - Design Specialists
Having designed spaces for over 200 school districts and various higher education facilities, Angela's and Michelle's expertise comes from 20 years of practical application in the furniture industry. Thier primary focus as S.N.A.P. designers is providing great looking, functional designs within your budget.
angela@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 107
michelle@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 110


Ginger Buono - Controller
Ginger has 20 years of accounting experience and heads our accounts payable & receivable department.
ginger@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 109


PAGE TOP